Product - Advanced Settings

Instead of clicking into the settings for each product, you can use the "Product - Advanced Settings" to control all of your product pages at

Disable "Unavailable after" for all products Disables any "Unavailable after" meta settings for products
Disable inventory redirect for all products Disables any inventory level redirects set for products